×

Contact us

-

Håkan Jerner, CEO
New Business
hakan.jerner@trekronormedia.se

Malin Johansson, COO
New Business, Rekrytering
malin.johansson@trekronormedia.se

Marie Birkmanis, Head of Client Service
New Business
marie.birkmanis@trekronormedia.se

Niclas Fröberg, Founder & Chairman
New Business
niclas.froberg@trekronormedia.se

Lars Bönnelyche, Founder & Partner
New Business
lars.bonnelyche@trekronormedia.se

Our offices

Stockholm

Visiting address:

Hovslagargatan 5, Stockholm (Subway station: Kungsträdgården)

Invoice address:

Tre Kronor Media & Reklam Stockholm AB
Box 3061
103 61 Stockholm

Switchboard

08-660 73 33

Business inquries

business@trekronormedia.se

Jobs and internships

recruitment@trekronormedia.se

Finance

finance@3kronor.com

Invoices

invoice@3kronor.com (Sverige)
invoice.dk@3kronor.com (Danmark)

Traffic

traffic@3kronor.com

!--
Våra medarbetare
-->